Michèle Pearson Clarke


Nicholas Aiden
Lacie Burning
Séamus Gallagher
Tom Hsu
Christopher Lacroix
Wynne Neilly and Kyle Lasky
Isabel Okoro
Michelle Panting
Brianna Roye

Gallery TPW

Noa Bronstein
Executive Director

Annie Wong
Curator of Programming and Public Engagement

Heather Rigg
Curatorial Resident

Max Lester
Project Coordinator


Jon Davies
Roya DelSol
Geoffrey Farmer
Connor Garel
Dunja Kovačević
Allyson Mitchell
Jas M. Morgan
Justin Ramsey
Ricky Varghese

The Bonham Centre

Dana Seitler
Director, Centre for Sexual
Diversity Studies

Valley Weadick
Program Administrator

Victoria Liao
Communications Assistant

Exhibition Installer

Nadine Mayer


Smokestack Studio
Beyond Digital Imaging
Saman Design

Website Design

Michèle Pearson Clarke

Special Thanks

Suzanne Carte
Sophie Hackett

Exhibition Partners

Thank you to our
production sponsors

* PHOTO CREDIT: We do not know when we started, we will not know when we will end, 2019 by Christopher Lacroix